We held our APCM (Annual Parish Church Meeting) on Sunday 17th March. The Churchwardens for the next year are Dan Shirley and Harry Graham-Brown with assistant wardens Rosemary Bladon, Sylvia Low and Tim Ward. The PCC now consists of the 5 above plus Ann Wiggins, Grant Seymour, Janet Wright, Katharine Harper, Peter Bladon, Tony Woods, Viv Hagel and of course Richard Howlett. Peter continues as Treasurer and Janet has become Secretary.
Agendas, Reports and last Minutes are still available here:
Agendas & Reports 2019
Minutes APCM St Mary’s 2018